Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Teacher Assistant

Administration

Ms. Kathleen Filippelli
Principalkfilippelli@hacschool.org
Ms. Meghan Cosgrove
Assistant Principal
mcosgrove@hacschool.org
Mrs. Roxanne Fiddler Director of Advancement rfiddler@hacschool.org
Mrs. Tonya Martin
Administrative Assistant
tmartin@hacschool.org

Faculty

Mrs. Melody Nadolny PreK Teachermnadolny@hacschool.org
Ms. Maria Payne Teacher Assistantmpayne@hacschool.org
Mrs. Yvonne Francis Kindergarten Teacher yfrancis@hacschool.org
Mrs. Andreana Alexander Teacher Assistant
aalexander@hacschool.org
Mrs. Pam Poland Grade 1 Teacher
ppoland@hacschool.org
Ms. Lasander Lawson Teacher Assistant llawson@hacschool.org
Ms. Lori Gonzalez
Grade 2 Teacher
lgonzalez@hacschool.org
Ms. Rochelle Blagmond Teacher Assistant  rblagmond@hacschool.org
Ms. Jane Gervasio  Grade 3 Teacher   jgervasio@hacschool.org
Mrs. Sheryl Casey Teacher Assistant  scasey@hacschool.org 
Ms. Kaitlyn Hammel Grade 4 Teacher  khammel@hacschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Blackstone-Dillard Teacher Assistant lblackstone-dillard@hacschool.org
Mr. Antoine Kennedy  Grade 5 Teacherakennedy@hacschool.org 
Ms. Selina Doroshenko
Teacher Assistant sdoroshenko@hacschool.org
Ms. Alice Trainor Grade 6 Teacher  atrainor@hacschool.org
Mrs. Angie Gray Grade 7 Teacher  agray@hacschool.org
Mrs. Ellen Mikula Grade 8 Teacher  emikula@hacschool.org
Ms. Selina Doroshenko
Art Teachersdoreoshenko@hacschool.org
Mrs. Olivia Goldsborough
Library & Spanish Teacher
ogoldsborough@hacschool.org
Mr. Deitrick Goodwin
Music Teacher
dgoodwin@hacschool.org
Mr. Lamont Pennick Gym Teacher lpennick@hacschool.org
Mr. Mario Ward  IT Director & Technology Teacher  mward@hacschool.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Margaret C. Harris, M.S, C.A.S.
Guidance Counselor
charris@hacschool.org
Ms. Kimberly Leffler
Catapult Learning Consultant
kimberly.leffler@catapultlearning.com
Mrs. Grace Vukcevich, RN School Nurse gvukcevich@hacschool.org